Holiday Schedule

2017


January 2nd, New Years Day, Monday – Closed
Monday collections will be done on Tuesday 1/3/2017
Tuesday collections will be done on Wednesday 1/4/2017
Wednesday collections will be done on Thursday 1/5/2017

February 20th, President’s Day, Monday – Closed
Monday collections will be done on Tuesday 2/21/2017
Tuesday collections will be done on Wednesday 2/22/2017
Wednesday collections will be done on Thursday 2/23/2017

April 14th, Good Friday – Closed

May 29th, Memorial Day, Monday – Closed
Monday collections will be done on Tuesday 5/30/2017
Tuesday collections will be done on Wednesday 5/31/2017
Wednesday collections will be done on Thursday 6/1/2017

July 4th, Independence Day, Tuesday – Closed
Tuesday customers will be collected on Wednesday 7/5/2017
Wednesday customers will be collected on Thursday 7/6/2017
Thursday  customers will be collected on Friay 7/7/2017

September 4th, Labor Day, Monday, No Collection
Monday customers will be collected on Tuesday 9/5/2017
Tuesday customers will be collected on Wednesday 9/6/2017
Wednesday customers will be collected on Thursday 9/7/2017

November 23rd, Thanksgiving Day, Thursday – Closed

December 25th, (Christmas), Monday – Closed
Monday customers will be collected on Tuesday 12/26/2017
Tuesday customers will be collected on Wednesday 12/27/2017
Wednesday customers will be collected on Thursday 12/28/2017